ENG 193 - Implementing the Microsoft SDL Optimization Model

Course Details

Course Number: ENG 193

Course Duration: 12 minutes

Course CPE Credits: .5

Related Subject Matter

Foreign Languages Available:

  • English

Course Overview

This course describes the main phases of the Microsoft Security Development Lifecycle (SDL) process: Requirements, Design, Implementation, Verification, and Release, with a focus on security throughout.

After completing this course, you will have a solid understanding of the SDL process and the recommended/required tasks for each phase.

Ready to Demo this course? Questions? Contact Us!